Roy Studio A4 Roy's
Upcoming
Appearances 2016


Roy Studio A6

DATE TIME LOCATION
Saturday, May 21 7:30PM The Saranac Village at Will Rogers, Saranac Lake NY. With Frank Orsini. For more info, www.saranacvillage.com.
Friday, June 10 7:00PM The Chateauguay Theater, Chateauguay NY. With Skip Smithson. Opening act will be Adirondack singer/songwriter Alex Smith. For more info, call 518-497-6931.
Saturday, July 9 7:00PM Lake Clear Presbyterian Church, Lake Clear NY. For more info, call 518-891-5638.
Wednesday, August 3 6:30PM Music From The Back Porch, The Holt House, Marcy Field, Keene NY. With Skip Smithson.
Tuesday, August 9 TBA Old Forge Library, Old Forge NY. Adirondack Blue, “The Story Behind The Songs.” Songs from Roy’s new compilation CD with 18 of his favorite Adirondack songs recorded over the years, and the back story about the songs. For more info, call 315-369-6008.
Sunday, August 14 12:00-5:00PM Schroon Lake Folk Festival, Schroon Lake NY. With Skip Smithson. For more info, call 518-532-9259.
Sunday, August 21 2:00-4:00PM The Redford Picnic, Roy's home town, Redford NY. For more info, call 518-293-5169.
Wednesday, August 24 6:00PM Concerts on the Bluff, Clinton Community College, Plattsburgh NY. With Skip Smithson. For more info, call 518-562-4200.
Friday, September 9 4:30-6:00PM The Battle of Plattsburgh Celebration, Trinity Church Basement, Israel Green's Tavern, Plattsburgh NY. With Skip Smithson. For more info, call 518-563-7458.
Friday, November 4 8:00PM The Palmer Street Coffeehouse, 4 Palmer Street, Plattsburgh NY With Skip Smithson and Tim Hartnett. For more info, call 518-561-6920.
Friday, November 11 8:00PM Caffe Lena, Phila Street, Saratoga Springs NY. With Skip Smithson and Tim Hartnett. For more info, go to www.caffelena.org.
Saturday, December 10 7:30PM An Adirondack Christmas, Lake Placid Center for the Arts, Lake Placid NY. With Peggy Lynn, Dan Duggan, and Frank Orsini. For more info, call 523-2512.

Site contents © 1999-2016 Roy Hurd